Olivia Black

Olivia Black

Olivia Black is a pseudonym for another popular author who shall remain anonymous. Olivia's true identity shall be revealed at a specific yet secret sales goal. Her story is she was born in Hollywood, Florida, to a military family. She grew up in Okinawa, London, and Alaska, then returned to Florida in the 1990s. Her first book, "Falling Forward," published in 2013, is a story about a successful yet unfulfilled woman finding herself in this mess we call "civilization." Olivia writes with her husband, Kalani, an aspiring songwriter. Olivia's follow-up books include "The Program" and "Mulligan." She also rewrote The Return of Knecht Ruprecht.

Read more Read less


Best Sellers

    • The Return of Knecht Ruprecht

    • The War of the Krampus, Book 1
    • By: Olivia Black, Charles Graudins
    • Narrated by: Chuck Fresh
    • Length: 4 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2

    The first book in this series follows three very special children as they each learn to face their demons as they fight the battle of their lives to preserve good....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • A Darker Christmas Tale

    • By Myztikal on 03-10-18

    Regular price: $14.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.