Kory M. Shrum

Kory M. Shrum

Kory M. Shrum, author of the bestselling Shadows in the Water and Dying for a Living series, has loved books and words all her life. She reads almost every genre you can think of, but when she writes, she writes science fiction, fantasy, and thrillers, or often something that's all of the above. This author can usually be found under thick blankets with a stash of snacks. The kettle is almost always on. When she's not eating, reading, writing, or enjoying her true calling as a stay-at-home dog mom, she loves to plan her next adventure. (Travel) She lives in Michigan with her equally bookish wife, Kim, and their rescue pug, Charlemagne. They call him Charley. Learn more at www.korymshrum.com where you can sign up for her newsletter and receive free, exclusive ebooks. DYING FOR A LIVING - THE COMPLETE SERIES Dying for a Living (Book 1) Dying by the Hour (Book 2) Dying for Her: A Companion Novel (Book 3) Dying Light (Book 4) Worth Dying For (Book 5) Dying Breath (Book 6) Dying Day (Book 7) Also available in the Dying for a Living series Box set Volume 1 (Dying for a Living Books 1-3) Box set Volume 2 (Dying for a Living Books 4-7) The Complete Boxset (Dying for a Living Books 1-7) SHADOWS IN THE WATER SERIES (ongoing) Shadows in the Water (Book 1) Under the Bones (Book 2) Danse Macabre (Book 3) Carnival (Book 4) Devil's Luck (Book 5) Also available in the Shadows in the Water series Shadows in the Water Box set Volume 1 (Shadows 1-3) CASTLE COVE SERIES (ongoing) Welcome to Castle Cove Night Tide

Read more Read less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.