Kelly R. Michaels

Kelly R. Michaels

Kelly R. Michaels writes fiction and independently publishes books and novels under the imprint of Little Owl Publishing. Her first book Archer of the Lake was released May 2014. The next book of the same series titled Prince of the Vale was released December 2015.

She lives in a small town in southern Tennessee where she graduated in 2013 with her Associates in Foreign Language. She then graduated Athens State University in 2016 with her Bachelors in English. She currently teaches English to high school students in Tennessee and continues to write her books at every available opportunity.

For more information on Kelly R. Michaels or her books, you may visit her website at:

Read more Read less

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Archer of the Lake

    • Ariang'ron Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: Kelly R. Michaels
    • Narrated by: Adrienne Cox
    • Length: 10 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Caelfel Gyssedlues is a young she-elf at 76 years old, the youngest known elf in her woodland city. All is well until she chances upon Feraan, the most hated elf of Honey Water....

    Regular price: $24.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.