K R. Morrison

K R. Morrison

K.R. Morrison has lived in the Pacific Northwest for over twenty years. She uses her maiden name to show honor to her Scottish roots, and as a tribute to her dad. She and her husband have two young-adult children.

"Be Not Afraid" is her first book, a darling little creature spawned from an all-too real nightmare. Her second book, "Unholy Trinity", was published earlier this year (2016).

"Resurgence: The Rise of Judas", is awaiting publication through Linkville Press. The fourth book in the "Pride's Downfall" series, "Enoch's Return", is currently being written.

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

    • Be Not Afraid

    • By: K. R. Morrison
    • Narrated by: Becky Boyd
    • Length: 8 hrs and 37 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 2

    Lydia's faith in God is strong - at least on paper. But what happens when that faith is tested....

    Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.