Candace Blevins

Candace Blevins

Click "Follow" and be notified of new releases!

Candace Blevins has published more than forty books. She lives with her husband of 20 years and their two daughters. When not working or driving young teens all over the place, she can be found reading, writing, meditating, or swimming. The family's beloved, goofy, retired racing greyhound is usually at her side as she writes, quietly keeping her company..

Candace writes BDSM Romance, Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, and a sinfully hot Motorcycle Club series.

Her urban fantasy series, Only Human, gives us a world where weredragons, werewolves, werelions, three different species of vampires, as well as a variety of other mythological beings exist.

Candace's two paranormal romance series, The Chattanooga Supernaturals and The Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club, are both sister series to the Only Human series, and gives some kick-ass secondary characters their happily ever after.

Her dark shorts in The Dark Underbelly give some glimpses into the lives of characters who won't get their HEA for a while. These books are dark, without a happily ever after, and they aren't for everyone. So far, we see a little of Nathan in Pride, of Gavin in Indentured_Freedom, Abbott in Leashed, and Bran in An Elegant Weapon.

And finally, her Safeword Series gives us characters who happen to have some extreme kinks. Relationships can be difficult enough without throwing power exchange into the mix, and her books show characters who care enough about each other to fight to make the relationship work. Each book in the Safeword series highlights a couple with a different take on the lifestyle.

You can visit Candace on the web at and feel free to friend her on Facebook at and Goodreads at You can also join to get sneak peeks into what she's writing now, images that inspire her, and the occasional juicy blurb. If you'd like to stay up to date on her latest releases, you can join her newsletter at

Only Human series (Urban Fantasy)
* Only Human
* An Unhuman Journey
* Of Humans and Monsters
* Defining Human
* Edge of Humanity (Summer 2018)

Chattanooga Supernaturals (Paranormal Romance)
* The Dragon King
* Riding the Storm
* Acceptable Risk
* Careful What You Ask For
* Hallowed Destiny
* Uncaged
* Cocky Queen

Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club
* Duke
* Brain
* Bash, Volume I
* Bash, Volume II
* Bash, Volume III
* Horse
* Gonzo
* Nix
* Ghost
* Bud
* Razor

The Dark Underbelly of The Chattanooga Supernaturals
* Pride
* Indentured Freedom: Owned by the Vampire
* Leashed
* An Elegant Weapon

A Dark(ish) Faerie Tale
* Slave
* Lady
* Consort
* Queen

Safeword series (Contemporary BDSM Romance)
* Safeword: Rainbow
* Safeword: Matte
* Safeword: Davenport
* Safewords: Davenport and Chiffon
* Safeword: Quinacridone
* Safeword: Matte - In Training
* No Safeword: Matte - The Honeymoon
* No Safeword: Matte - Happily Ever After
* Safeword: Arabesque
* Safeword: Mayday (2018)
* Safeword: Mayday - Adding their Fourth (2018)

Other Contemporary BDSM Romance titles
* Absolute Power Exchange - Twenty Years Later

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Acceptable Risk

    • By: Candace Blevins
    • Narrated by: Noah Michael Levine
    • Length: 2 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 19
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 19
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 19

    Bethany has teased for years that if she ever settles down, it'll be with a harem of men. Mac is a new werewolf, and is still learning control. When he overhears the beautiful redhead at the bar....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • HOT PRN Reverse Harem

    • By Nicole B. on 09-09-18

    Regular price: $6.95

Listeners also enjoy

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.