C.S. Bills

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
As an indie writer, I write what I love! The Clan of the Ice Mountains is a prehistoric fantasy series. Book one, Breakaway: Clan of the Ice Mountains, book two, Blooded Ground, book three, Broken Rock Bay, and the fourth and final book, Beyond Belief. Attu, the hero of this series, along with Rika and the other characters live lives that are filled with action, adventure, and always, a bit of romance. You gotta have the romance! Between near-death experiences, of course. Breeze, is the first of my dog agility series, "Capturing the Heart of Dog Agility." This adult fiction story is about second chances and the love of a good dog. Remember Sara is a stand-alone inspirational book. I use my experience in medicine, psychology, and spiritual direction to take readers on a journey of healing and hope amidst the strong women who make up the Mt. Carmel family. And yes, you still gotta have the romance! Love comes to my characters in many different ways, including the unconditional love of God.
Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.