B.G. Cousins

B.G. Cousins

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
B.G. Cousins began his career as an author in 2015. Working as a mining consultant, whose career has taken him to many places around world, he spent many a layover at airports in their book stores, being an avid reader of historical fiction. He has always had ideas for stories from his vivid imagination. In 2015, during a lull in contract work, he indulged his imagination and produced the novel, “The Locket”, which was published in the Spring of 2016. He prides himself on doing extensive research to make his stories as historically accurate as possible, weaving historical anomalies into rich stories of love, conflict and adventure. From "The Locket", he began the "Rainey Chronicles", which now includes five books: "The Great Celt" (2017), "Dark Before Light" (2018), "The Tachi" (2020) and his newest edition, "The Quest" in (2022) B.G. Cousins currently resides in Edmonton, Alberta, with his wife, Carmen, and his ever present bagpipes that he has been playing and travelling with for almost 50 years. www.glenkeltybooks.com www.facebook.com/bgcousinsnovel @bgcauthor Blog: https://www.glenkeltybooks.com/archive
Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Product List
  • Regular price: $24.33 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.33 or 1 credit

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.