April Wilson

April Wilson

Click FOLLOW and never miss a new release! Books by April Wilson: The McIntyre Security Bodyguard Series: Vulnerable Fearless Shane (a novella) Broken Shattered Imperfect Ruined Hostage Redeemed Marry Me (a novella) Snowbound (a novella) Regret With This Ring (a novella) Collateral Damage Special Delivery (June 30, 2021) Search and Rescue (fall 2021) Finding Layla (December 2021) (more coming...) A Tyler Jamison Novel: Somebody to Love Somebody to Hold (more coming...) A British Billionaire Romance: Charmed (spring 2020) (more coming...) Box Set 1 includes the first 4 books: Vulnerable, Fearless, Shane, and Broken Box Set 2 includes three full-length novels: Shattered, Imperfect, and Ruined Box Set 3 includes two full-length books and two novellas: Hostage, Redeemed, Marry Me, and Snowbound Box Set 4 includes two full-length books and one novella: Regret, With This Ring, and Collateral Damage Audiobooks available now: Vulnerable Fearless (coming 2021) Shane (coming 2021) Broken Somebody to Love Somebody to Hold I love to hear from my readers! They can e-mail me any time at aprilwilsonwrites@outlook.com. Or, find me on Facebook and Instagram. Visit my website to sign up for my newsletter if you want to know when future novels will be released (www.aprilwilsonauthor.com). Thanks! ~ April xx
Read more Read less
Save 53% on your first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.