The Night Owl Trilogy
Books in series1
(4.1 based on 87 ratings)
  • 1
    Night Owl: The Night Owl Trilogy, Book 1 | M. Pierce

    Night Owl: The Night Owl Trilogy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 11 mins)
    • By M. Pierce
    • Narrated By Julia Duvall
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    From best-selling author M. Pierce comes the first novel in a provocative erotic trilogy where an anonymous online writing partnership turns into an uncontrollable, passionate obsession. At 28, Matt Sky has the perfect life. He has a beautiful girlfriend, a massive inheritance, and four national best sellers - all penned under his airtight alias, M. Pierce.

    Intriguing Listen

    At first, Night Owl seemed to be falling into the pattern of so many YA books - kind of a meet cute, someone is damaged, sex heals, then breakup and r..Show More »

    Reviewed on May 06 2015 by Lia (Sutton, Australia)