We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Narrator: 

Sarah Ovens

1-6of6results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Dance in the Dark: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 3 | Sophie Cleverly

    The Dance in the Dark: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 2 mins)
    • By Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated By Sarah Ovens
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike. With their evil headmaster, Mr. Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs. Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher, Miss Finch, suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening.

    Elena Lazzarotto says: "Amazing"
  • The Diamond Horse | Stacy Gregg

    The Diamond Horse

    • UNABRIDGED (4 hrs and 16 mins)
    • By Stacy Gregg
    • Narrated By Sarah Ovens
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A frozen palace and a sparkling secret - an epic Russian adventure awaits! Anna Orlov might be the luckiest girl in the world. She is the daughter of a Russian Count and lives in a beautiful snowbound palace that is home to a menagerie of wonderful animals: tigers, wolfhounds and, of course, horses. And she is the owner of a beautiful heirloom - a diamond necklace with a secret past. But when Anna defies her father's wishes and secretly raises a young colt alongside her pet tiger cub, her actions will have far-reaching consequences.

  • The Whispers in the Walls: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2 | Sophie Cleverly

    The Whispers in the Walls: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 31 mins)
    • By Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated By Sarah Ovens
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! The twins have been reunited but are definitely not out of danger.... Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epic punishments should any of the pupils step out of line. When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth.

  • Spellhorn (Essential Modern Classics) | Berlie Doherty

    Spellhorn (Essential Modern Classics)

    • UNABRIDGED (3 hrs and 43 mins)
    • By Berlie Doherty
    • Narrated By Sarah Ovens
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A blind girl and a unicorn in a world where magic and reality merge together. Can Laura save the Wild Ones and take them to the safety of the Bright Wilderness? Laura is blind, but though she cannot see, she is an acutely perceptive child. As soon as she climbs onto the unicorn's back, she is hurled into a wild and magical world.

  • The Executioner's Daughter | Jane Hardstaff

    The Executioner's Daughter

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 56 mins)
    • By Jane Hardstaff
    • Narrated By Sarah Ovens
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Moss hates her life. As the daughter of the executioner in the Tower of London, it’s her job to catch the heads in her basket after her father has chopped them off. When she discovers a hidden tunnel that takes her to freedom, she learns that her life isn’t what she believes it to be. Her search for the truth takes her on a journey along the great River Thames. Could the answers lie deep in its murky depths?

  • The Lost Twin: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 1 | Sophie Cleverly

    The Lost Twin: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 46 mins)
    • By Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated By Sarah Ovens
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    This is the story of how I became my sister.... A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister, Ivy, to take her place. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister.

1-6of6results Previous 1 Next