No Mercy
Books in series1
(4.2 based on 18 ratings)
  • 1
    Bullet to the Heart: No Mercy, Book 1 | Lea Griffith

    Bullet to the Heart: No Mercy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 33 mins)
    • By Lea Griffith
    • Narrated By Gillian Vance
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    She was born to love then taught to kill. She has become everything but is no one. Known only as Bullet, she was long ago forced to shed the name her parents gave her. Changed, molded, and trained to kill with sharp-shooting efficiency, she is one of The Collective's most valuable assets. In a cadre of killers, Bullet is death waiting, but her time for vengeance has come. He was loved, and then he lost. He has become a hunter in search of revenge.

    SPOILER..This book is a little cliffhanger-y.
    Reviewed on January 07 2015 by Trish R. (JACKSONVILLE, FL, United States)