Ye Olde Antique Shoppe

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

Ye Olde Antique Shoppe: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

When Rachel inherits an abandoned antique shop in London, she suspects the reason for its abandonment. But when she and her friend Peter find a valuable coin, they take it with them - only to then find themselves in the 15th century. But that is only the beginning. 

Then, there's the discovery of the Edward V. coin, a relic from the short-lived reign of Edward V., prompts Peter to want to find out what really happened to the princes in the tower. Then, when Peter finds the famous B necklace worn by Anne Boleyn in many portraits, he is eager to use it to go back and see her in the flesh. But Rachel has sworn she'll never time travel again - until she finds a journal which reveals a cousin, stranded in the 15th century. She feels she must rescue her - only she doesn't stop to wonder if the cousin wants to be rescued.

©2018, 2020 Margaret Brazear (P)2020 Margaret Brazear
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.