Witch King

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 113 ratings

Witch King 1 Publisher's summary

Heal the world, or die trying.

All Kyr ever wanted was to become a peaceful shaman in service to the Sevenfold Empire. But when his vision quest binds his core to the ferocious crimson bear, the young shaman discovers that he must face a much more dangerous challenge than a few sick villagers. A vile corruption is spreading through the world, threatening to utterly consume it.

With only his trusty war club and his wits to guide him, Kyr must contend with the Emperor's elite headhunters, treacherous outlaws, and seductive spirits to purge the infection that threatens the land.

Witch King is a cultivation harem novel featuring a headstrong protagonist, deadly enemies, explicit scenes of steamy good times, and buckets of crazy action. Pick up this brand new series from Nick Harrow, best-selling author of the Dungeon Bringer Series! 

©2019 Shadow Alley Press Inc (P)2019 Shadow Alley Press Inc
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Witch King 2 Audiobook By Nick Harrow cover art
    Not available on audible.com