Winter Wizard

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Winter Wizard Chronicles Publisher's summary

Follow Brian and Sherri as they start out a simple pair of radio hosts who stumble upon an ancient wizard. From the beautiful parks of East Tennessee to the vast magical lands of Yohan'anan'da, Brian and Sherri are thrust into a fantastic adventure to save two worlds. Through Evil ice fairies and wicked blood mages the darkness will consume Earth unless courage is stronger than fear. 

Jump into this exciting saga with dragons, wizards, fairies, elves, talking cats, and flying ships. Go on an amazing adventure with The Winter Wizard.

©2018 Daniel Peyton (P)2021 Daniel Peyton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    The Winter Wizard 1 Audiobook By Daniel Peyton cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    The Winter Wizard 2 Audiobook By Daniel Peyton cover art
    Not available on