Wild Mountain Scots

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 318 ratings

Wild Mountain Scots: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

A mountain rescue leader and a woman with a stalker.

A movie star in hiding and the rugged Scot who protects her.

Three suspenseful romances with hot Scottish mountain rescue heroes and the beautiful women who tame them.


He's the leader of the mountain rescue service. She might just need saving.

For too long, I've been alone. Just me and my daughter. Keeping her safe is everything, so taking a job in the remote Scottish Highlands suits us fine.

I shouldn't need anything more.

Yet I'm beyond distracted by a lass.

Smart, beautiful, and living right next door, Cait McRae makes it clear she's not interested.

Every sly glance tells another story.

It's all I can do not to throw her over my shoulder and take her home.

Cait might claim she only wants to explore the physical, but I know she's wrong.

She's mine.

If the people pursuing us both don't destroy what we've found.


He's a wounded hero in recovery. She's being blackmailed.

I fled to Scotland after an incident on a movie set left me reeling. But my solace is short-lived.

Someone is blackmailing me.

With a threat so awful I can't ignore it.

Helped by a handsome, scarred Highlander, I could figure out the identity of my blackmailer. But trust is hard to come by when everyone wants a piece of me.

And betrayal comes all too easily.


He’s a mountain rescue pilot. She’s about to fly into danger.

Two years ago, I betrayed my brother in the worst possible way.

I slept with his girlfriend.

An accident on my behalf, but one that tore us apart. I’ll never hurt him like that again.

I didn’t count on Rory Westacre slamming her way into my life and laying her lips on mine. I didn’t know I could fall for a lass with just one kiss.

I’ll deny those feelings until the end of time in order to make things right with Max. 

But when the money in her account threatens her life, nothing will stop me from saving the woman who’s stolen my heart.

Even if I can never have hers.

This beautiful boxed set contains the first three novels in the Wild Mountain Scot series. Once you start listening, you won't want to stop. Download now to enter a world of gorgeous mountain scenery and rugged Scots!

©2022 Jolie Vines (P)2022 Jolie Vines
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free