Where Dreams Come True

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Keep on Believing: A Cinderella Story Publisher's summary

Taking some of the family's jewels, Ella Spencer and her brother left the kingdom in the dead of night, escaping the clutches of their evil stepmother. Ella realized they need a different life than one of a servant. Now living in a new kingdom, Ella believes this is where they can start over again. So far, it's working - until her brother's school teacher starts poking his nose into their business. Ella cannot tell him the truth, yet deep down inside, she feels that he might be her Prince Charming after all, and be the one who will save her from danger.

Christopher Morgan is hiding secrets that he never plans to divulge. The sister of one of his students intrigues him, and he can't keep from wanting to know more about her. When a man comes around asking questions, Chris fears Ella is not safe and he needs to protect her. But he finds that he is the one in need of a dream-come-true. Can he hope that Ella will be the one to rescue him out of his life before these secrets destroy him?

©2016 Marie Higgins (P)2016 Marie Higgins
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The Witch Hunt Audiobook By Marie Higgins, Dusti Miller cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 2

    Her Own Fairy Godmother Audiobook By Marie Higgins cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Champion Audiobook By Marie Higgins cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit