Werewolves, Vampires and Demons, Oh My Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 575 ratings

Werewolves, Vampires and Demons, Oh My: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

A supernatural mystery with humor and romantic spice. If you're looking for a paranormal twist that will have you laughing out loud, then prepare yourself for Werewolves, Vampires and Demons, Oh My. This collection includes all three books in the series:

  • Indecent Werewolf Exposure: It all started with a werewolf peeing in her bushes. Then a demon tried to kill her, but the final straw? Having to decide between two men. Or not . . . She might just keep them both.
  • Mr. Peabody's House: A haunted house becomes the focus of a demonic investigation so Brenda teams up with a trio of werewolves to solve the mystery. But when the house eats her, can she be saved?
  • A Demon Stole My Kitty: Witches are being murdered, demons are misbehaving, and her cat has gone missing. What's a witch to do? Save the world, of course, once a hot wizard gets out of her way.

Contains mature themes.

©2017 Eve Langlais (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free