Vanished Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 404 ratings

The Vanished Series, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three books in the Amazon number one best-selling Paranormal Suspense series!

When the crows gather over a remote Navajo Reservation in the deep Southwest, it is a sign that the thin veil that separates our world from the one beyond is about to open. Without a barrier between life and death, things pass between both worlds. Some of them are good. Most of them are not.

Three strangers find themselves on the front lines of a supernatural battle that spans generations, crosses our world and the world beyond, and forges bonds that last through life and death.

This complete set contains the first three books in the Vanished series: Follow the Crow (Book 1), Beyond the Veil (Book 2), and The Coyote Way (Book 3).

©2021 B. B. Griffith (P)2021 B. B. Griffith
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.