Vanir Dragon

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Dragon Ascending Publisher's Summary

"Extraordinarily entertaining and innovative." (Orson Scott Card, author of Ender's Game)

A perilous quest, to find the missing king, and win the heart of a beautiful princess. What could possibly go wrong?

Edrik, son of the murdered Drake regent, never gained his dragon magic and cannot shapeshift into his dragon form. Unfit to marry his love, the Princess Lissara, Edrik embarks on a dangerous mission to prove himself worthy. He seeks Lissara's missing father, the dragon king, before an enemy usurps the throne. 

Unfortunately, the search for the king brings Edrik to a dungeon located in human territory. Inside the prison, Edrik discovers the missing king, whose captors are unaware of his true identity. Edrik must rely on a grubby young dungeon keeper to help them escape without disclosing that his companion is the dragon king. But the dungeon keeper has a secret identity as well, one that will change Edrik's destiny forever.

©2018 Amy Beatty (P)2019 Immortal Works
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.