Utterly Betrayed

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Flip a Coin Publisher's summary

"If fate was a two-sided coin, I chose tails so Emily could win heads."

When mob boss Olivia Dixon's twin sister, Emily, suddenly goes missing, Olivia is hell-bent on not just rescuing her but destroying the people responsible, no matter who that ends up being.

A guilt-ridden Olivia is convinced that they've got the wrong sister. After all, Emily's life is pretty tame by comparison. Instead of working with knives and guns, she teaches five-year-old kids how to spell.

In a last ditch attempt to find her, Olivia takes her sister's place - at work, with friends and perhaps more importantly even in Emily's husband's bed.

Flip a Coin is the first audiobook in the Utterly Betrayed Series.

Each audiobook in the series is a stand-alone without a cliff-hanger.

©2019 Hanleigh Bradley (P)2021 Hanleigh Bradley
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Place Your Bet Audiobook By Hanleigh Bradley cover art
    Not available on audible.com