Unfailing Love Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

Unfailing Love Series, Box Set 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Three full-length Christian small-town romance novels by Mandi Blake.

Visit Carson, Georgia, and fall in love with the swoonworthy friends who will give you all the feels as they fall for the women who steal their hearts. Listen to the first three books in this inspirational series with stories of redemption, forgiveness, and hope. 

Just as I Am: Declan will do anything to protect her, and failure isn't an option when Addie's life is on the line.
A suspenseful protector romance.

Never Say Goodbye: Can Dakota and Lindsey overcome the past to have the future they always wanted? An uplifting second-chance romance.

Living Hope: Will Jake be able to rescue Natalie, or will he be too late to save the woman who stole his heart? An inspirational law enforcement officer romance. 

©2020 Mandi Blake (P)2020 Mandi Blake
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.