Twelve Evolutions Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Myriad Stars: Second Seal Unlocked Publisher's Summary

Wu Feng sets foot in Region 5, the worst location on Earth. After barely managing to survive, he became part of Hell's Road. There, he will learn the meaning behind the name, and his more core values will be challenged. 

Still, his path of cultivation has only just started. He will accept this new place as his home, make a new family, and try to create a heaven for them in this hell. But he can only do so if he himself is able to survive. And if he can't, Earth itself will be forever changed. 

Enjoy this great Xianxia Cultivation novel. Myriad Stars is a universe filled with cultivators and a great deal of LitRPG/GameLit stuff.

©2020 M.Q. Kajack (P)2021 M.Q. Kajack
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.