Tom Fletcher

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Corn Dolls Publisher's Summary

It's summer in Cambridge, and the half-consumed body of a young man sticks out grotesquely from the mouth of a shredding machine! Does this death mark the beginning of an unprecedented crime wave in this well-heeled community...or something else?
©2005 Patrick Lennon (P)2007 Oakhill Publishing Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.