Time Tunnel Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 502 ratings

Time Tunnel: The Twin Towers Publisher's Summary

"Todd grippingly conjures a what-if time-travel scenario that's unusually believable." (Kirkus)

"Time Tunnel: The Twin Towers is a wonderful piece of work with great actions scenes and a fantastic storyline that would be enjoyed by a wide audience." (Manhattan Book Review)

"The Twin Towers is a compelling, fascinating read that ends with the reader anxious for the sequel." (San Francisco Book Review)

September 10, 2001. Special Forces Major Kyle Mason is honeymooning at New York’s SoHo Grand Hotel with his bride, Padma Mahajan. The couple’s hotel is only a few hundred yards away from Padma’s place of work on the 105th floor of the World Trade Center’s North Tower.

When Padma steps out for coffee and a cigarette, a mysterious visitor enters the honeymoon suite, warning Kyle of an incomprehensible catastrophe that will result in the total destruction of the World Trade Center towers, killing his wife. The stranger enlists Kyle’s help to avert a disaster that will occur the following morning - on 9/11.

The first book in the Time Tunnel series, Time Tunnel: The Twin Towers, re-imagines 9/11 as a critical inflection point in time, the outcome of which the government determines must be altered in order to reverse the course of the American empire.

©2019 Richard Todd Miller (P)2019 Richard Todd Miller
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus