The Underground (Bedford)

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

Chasing Hearts Publisher's Summary

While Alice rampaged through Wonderland, a different story was being told. One that never should have been forgotten.

The Fae courts have always been separated. So different from each other they could never agree on what is right and what is very, very wrong.

Until now.

A mistake long forgotten is quickly closing in and the two courts must now put all their faith in combining their powers by marriage.

Lynne is nothing more than a caged bird. With only her books and plants to keep her company, she will finally get the chance to be free when the Seelie Queen commands her to marry. The dark prince of the UnSeelie Court is nothing like Lynne would have imagined. Dashing and a bit broody, he will capture her heart before she can even realize what has happened.

But not everyone wants a happily ever after for these two Fae. There are some who would revel in seeing them fall and, in turn, all of the Wonderland will burn.

©2017 Erin Bedford (P)2017 Erin Bedford
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.