The Tree of Ages

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 749 ratings

The Tree of Ages Publisher's Summary

A tree’s memory is long. Magic’s memory is longer, and far more dangerous.

After a century spent as a tree, Finn awakens into a world she barely recognizes. Dark shapes lurk just out of sight, watching her every move as she tries to regain the memories of her past. As if by fate, travelers are drawn to her side. Scholars, thieves, and Iseult, a sellsword who seems to know more about her past than he’s letting on. When one of Finn’s companions is taken by the Faie, she will be forced to make a choice: rescue a woman she barely knows, or leave her newfound friends behind in search of an ancient relic that may hold the answers she so desperately seeks.

Enter a world of enchantment, filled with Celtic lore, magic, and just a touch of romance. Now a complete series!

This set includes:

  • Tree of Ages
  • The Melted Sea

Other books in the series:

  • The Blood Forest
  • Queen of Wands
  • The Oaken Throne
©2015 Sara C. Roethle (P)2017 Sara C. Roethle
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.