The Tales of Lugon

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Lugon: Truth Unearthed Publisher's summary

The Tales of Lugon are a collection of high fantasy stories set in the world of Lugon at various points in its history. 

The saga A False Dawn follows the elf Vera from her brash and reckless decision after receiving a vision from the Sea as a young elf-maiden to dealing with the consequences of that decision, both for herself and others, as a mature elf-woman.  

Truth Unearthed follows the immediate aftermath of that decision and its impact on three citizens of The Dawn and their loved ones: 

  • Arun, born into the serf-like Yeomanry but declared "Gifted" and elevated to the Court, is obsessed with pre-Dawn history and seeks to find artifacts of that forgotten time as his graduate task.
  • Baran, a favored Son of the Court, who is Arun’s best friend, bodyguard, and roommate with lofty military ambitions.
  • Athaz, an aging, out-of-favor Warden pressed to serve the Son of Bälech because his family is held hostage.

All three are unaware of the collision course with their homeland Vera set them on, 12 years ago. Even Vera herself knows not the full consequence of her actions. But they are all about to learn.

©2019 Eric W. Sparks II (P)2019 Eric W. Sparks II
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit