The Taggarts

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Wanderer Publisher's summary

The first book in the series called, The Taggarts, is an exciting fantasy fiction novel that explains how the nation of Taggarts or Tags began. This creative narrative in the land of Asteria, takes you through the story of Bar the dwarf as he goes from being a traveling dwarf, to one who no longer wishes to travel, but rather settle down. He is a bowman with skill beyond belief and meets some young elf girls who have some skills of their own. Being chased by elves and dwarves sent by the evil stepfather of Tami, an elf girl, these three go on an adventure of a lifetime that none of them will ever forget.

The Taggart series is a selection of stories that happen in the world of Asteria and follow a family line. This family line that produces the people called, the Taggarts, are one day, the protonate people of the world. However, as they family starts, they are unknown, and unwelcome. This is book one and happens in the year 2398. Book two follows and is titled, The Northern Woods. If you like this book, also try The Dragred's Deception.

©2021 Hunter Davis (P)2021 Hunter Davis
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit