The Silverton Chronicles

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

Guarded Publisher's Summary

When everyone's existence depends on the lies they tell, trust doesn't come easy.

Ivy's neighbors have a secret. They aren't human. But Ivy has a secret, too. She knows. As long as everyone keeps quiet, she's happy working as a P.I. by day and chillaxing with her BFF Florian, a vampire, by night. When a routine pickup drops her in the middle of a murder, her two worlds collide. While Florian knows how to throw a punch, deep down he's a softie. His idea of scary? Running out of hair product. It's time Ivy faced facts. Even with a vampire on stand-by, one gal can only kick so many asses.

For help, she must put her faith in others. A human, who might just be the one. A demon, who will, for a price, open the doors to her heritage. And a werewolf, who wants to protect her from herself.

Torn between these men, Ivy must tread carefully, because one wants her heart, one wants her body, and one wants her dead.

©2015 Carmen Fox (P)2016 Carmen Fox
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • The Silverton Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: Carmen Fox
    • Narrated by: Angel Clark
    • Length: 11 hrs and 40 mins
    • Release date: 06-13-16
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 57 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    • The Silverton Chronicles, Book 2
    • By: Carmen Fox
    • Narrated by: Brian Callanan
    • Length: 10 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 10-07-16
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95