The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 85 ratings

Silver Brewer Publisher's Summary

Olivet Pierson needs his land. Name your price, Mr. Harrington. 

She has her reasons, and this muscular mountain of masculinity isn’t going to get in her way. However, her heart has a different plan after she accepts his crazy conditions: three nights up on the ridge. 

George Harrington is a quiet giant of a man. 

No sale, Cricket. 

He’s a war hero, a widower, and COO for the family brewing company, but his life lacks spontaneity. Then, she arrives, chirping away at him, roaming his body with those sky blue eyes and negotiating for something on which he won’t put a price. Too bad his heart is immediately sold. 

With the challenge accepted, this silver fox can no longer deny his desires for something a little different. 

Welcome to Blue Ridge, where sexy silver foxes meet their match of feisty vixens. 

The Harrington brothers are a spin-off from Second Chance, but don’t you worry, this over-40 romance can be enjoyed as a stand-alone. 

©2019 L.B. Dunbar (P)2020 L.B. Dunbar
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.