The Seasons

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Ebb of Winter Publisher's summary

A fight for a crown four estranged sisters didn’t know existed.

To give them better lives, the king gave up his daughters to four different families. But when the king dies and the land needs one of them to rule, the girls are summoned to Season through identical necklaces.

The girls are launched into a series of life or death trials to find the one most worthy of the crown. Their only weapon is power over an element. If they want to survive the first trial, each must quickly learn to wield their element against the other sisters. Only one can become the queen, the last of them standing. 

Can the sisters actually kill one another to become Queen of Season? Or will they die in a torturous, public display?

Follow all four sisters’ stories of secret royalty, deadly trials, and mysterious lands in The Seasons series!

©2019 H. E. Shows (P)2020 H. E. Shows
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Frost of Spring Audiobook By H. E. Shows cover art
    Not available on