"The Science of" Trilogy

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

"The Science of" Trilogy Publisher's summary

Wallace Delois Wattles (1860-1911) was a New Thought author who researched the writings of Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Hegel and Ralph Waldo Emerson, and recommended the study of their books to those who wished to understand the monistic theory of the cosmos. Wattles’ "The Science of" Trilogy comprises books on attaining and maintaining good health, creating wealth and being the best that you can be. 

The Science of Being Well discusses those methods of thought and action that result in robust health. The Science of Being Great is a guide towards success based on the conviction that one must become a creator, not a competitor, in order to become great. The author covers various important aspects of right living, like having a positive mental outlook, maintaining a cohesive concept of self, and leading an exemplary life. 

The Science of Getting Rich is a landmark guide to wealth creation based on the concept that thoughts produce things. Wallace shows how to use this idea, how to overcome barriers to its application, and how to apply certain methods to promote the process in one’s life.

Public Domain (P)2020 Museum Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.90 or 1 credit