The Scarlet Dragon Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 117 ratings

The Scarlet Dragon Saga, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The slumbering dragon has awakened.

Ten years ago in a demonic underworld, my enemies almost killed me.

With the help of a disguised demon serving his own agenda, I survived. Barely.

I decided it was time to retire from the deadly game of hunting mythical relics.

After a decade off the supernatural grid, I needed to sip from Goibniu's Chalice of Agelessness to restore my eternal youth. What started as a quick trip changed dramatically when Goibniu uttered those two magic words.  

In the wrong hands, Lugh's Spear could cause mass destruction.

Now I'm heading back to my old stomping grounds where everyone wants me dead to save the innocent people of Pittsburgh. The dragon inside me is ready to ride again and hungry to crack some skulls.

Retirement was fun while it lasted.  

Escape the monotony of real life and discover a new and exciting urban fantasy world full of magic, intrigue, and suspense.

This exclusive set includes: Ginger Storm, Black Birds and Sapphire Scales.

©2019 Jason Paul Rice (P)2019 Jason Paul Rice
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.