The Rampart Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 90 ratings

The Book of Koli Publisher's Summary

Shortlisted for the Philip K. Dick Award

The Book of Koli begins a breathtakingly original new trilogy set in a strange and deadly world of our own making.

Beyond the walls of the small village of Mythen Rood lies an unrecognisable landscape. A place where overgrown forests are filled with choker trees and deadly seeds that will kill you where you stand. And if they don't get you, the Shunned men will.

Koli has lived in Mythen Rood his entire life. He believes the first rule of survival is that you don't venture too far beyond the walls.

He's wrong.

©2020 M. R. Carey (P)2020 Hachette Audio UK
Show more Show less