The Quinn Brothers

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Trusting You Publisher's summary

She wasn't looking for love. Neither was he. Too bad fate had other plans for them....

Cecelia Leary is ready for a fresh start. And starts don't get any fresher than where she is right now—back in her childhood small town, jobless and newly single. She needs to take some time and figure out what to do with her life. She cannot afford to be distracted by the sexy brewer who just offered her a job. But...she is....

Liam Quinn works alone. Always. But if he wants to take his brewery to the next level, he needs Cecelia's marketing expertise. Entertaining any stupid romantic notions about the curvy, wild-haired beauty would be a huge mistake. But...he does....

Can Cecelia and Liam find a way to save the brewer—and fall in love while they're at it? Maybe. But only if they can let go of their emotional baggage and learn to trust each other....

Trusting You is a full-length, stand-alone, steamy, light, and funny contemporary audiobook featuring a friends-to-lovers, slow-burn romance with a panty-melting happily ever after. May also contain plenty of adult language, nautical beer puns, and seasonal decorative gourds. Download today, and get ready to binge listen.

©2021 Melody Publishing, LLC (P)2022 Melody Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Finding You Audiobook By Daphne Elliot cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Keeping You Audiobook By Daphne Elliot cover art
    Not available on