The Predestiny

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Predestiny Publisher's Summary

Robbie Stone thought he was on the right side of history. He wanted to make a difference by protesting Butterfly, a megacorporation slowly taking over the United States in the near future. But after he’s attacked by a group of assassins, Robbie’s rescuer, a mysterious white-haired girl named Jane, makes a startling claim: The assassins were sent to kill Robbie and prevent his fate of becoming a merciless dictator responsible for the genocide of millions across the globe. Horrified by his destiny, Robbie must now face a choice: Give up his vendetta against Butterfly, or risk becoming the worst mass murderer the world has ever seen.

©2018 C. T. Phipps and Frank Martin (P)2021 David N. Wilson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.