The Phoenix Trilogy

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Ascension of the Phoenix Publisher's Summary

To rise from ashes, one must be a phoenix.

Detective Leila Wells has apprehended every criminal to cross her path, except for one. And when Bryan Foster returns, he devastates her world. To cope, she finds release in street fighting. Successes with her fighting partner grant them an invitation to participate in the Rulers of the Realms Fighting Tag Tournament. But as she fights, a power begins to rise within her - a dark and angry blaze urging her toward revenge. 

Book One in The Phoenix Trilogy.

©2020 Jessica Piro (P)2021 Jessica Piro
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.