The Phoenix Girls

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Phoenix Girls Publisher's Summary

Join the Phoenix Girls in Aurora Hollow and beyond as they learn magic, battle monsters, and fight to save their friends and family from forces beyond their world.

The complete Phoenix Girls trilogy follows Penny Sinclair and her friends through discovery, adventure, terror, and triumph.

"A magical journey of friendship and belonging that embodies a unique strength of character with an exemplary sense of discovery." (Dixon's Independent Voice)

©2020 Brian Knight (P)2020 Brian Knight
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.