Audible Premium Plus. Only $5.95 a month for the first 4 months. Get this deal! $14.95 a month after 4 months. Cancel anytime. Offers ends December 31, 2023 11:59pm

The Phoenix Chronicles

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Alone in the Light Publisher's summary

Anne Rice and J. K. Rowling’s worlds collide in this exhilarating and pause-resisting debut contemporary fantasy novel. Enter the Phoenix Chronicles universe today and prepare yourself for an action packed fantasy thriller with earthshaking mystery and apocalyptic dangers. Packed with mystical wonders, vampires, werewolves, wizards, demons, and gods, this story will captivate you and leave you wanting more. 

Follow the story of young, apprehensive student, Kristian Wallace as he finds himself thrust back into a world he had previously rejected. After leaving behind the mystery, magic, and mysticism of the “Order of Light”, Kristian is once again on a dangerous mission against supernatural forces. Returning to confront the challenges bestowed upon those who are chosen to blend with a magical entity, known as a Phoenix; Kristian uses the special powers endowed to him, as he soon comprehends the reality that he can no longer hide from his destiny. 

When the mission takes a much darker path, with deadly consequences, a far more sinister plot is revealed. Kristian troubled by echoes of his past, must use all his abilities to stay alive and to prevent an apocalyptic future that threatens to destroy everything he holds dear. 

Alone in the Light is an introduction into the fantastical and intricate universe of the Phoenix Chronicles. This standalone novel sets out the beginnings of a six-part saga, one filled with magic, peril, and endless intrigue.

©2018 Marc Chudley (P)2019 Marc Chudley
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit