The Outcast Chronicles

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 369 ratings

Freedom for His Omega Publisher's Summary

I want more than a chance. I want you. And I won't take "No" for an answer.

Cats are always supposed to land on their feet, but omega shifter Jesse has done everything but that. After escaping the mental institute he's been held in most of his life, he ends up stranded with a broken leg.

On the trail of an arsonist, alpha wolf Asher Lambert stumbles across a wounded omega guarded by a scarred grizzly shifter who says they were waiting for him. Asher takes them both home, figuring the least he can do is help Jesse get on his feet, literally and figuratively.

Can Asher break away from the known and risk starting a new pack with his mate, his ragtag group of friends, and the silent bear who just won't leave?

Freedom for His Omega is the first audiobook in the Outcast Chronicles. It contains mpreg and knotting.

©2017 Crista Crown & Harper B. Cole (P)2018 Crista Crown & Harper B. Cole
Show more Show less