The Outbreak Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 100 ratings

Safe Haven Publisher's summary

A day of death. A night of terror. The outbreak begins.

What if you withstood the zombie apocalypse only to discover worse monsters had survived?

Without warning, a deadly virus sweeps across the United States, killing all who contract it. Worse, the virus revives their undead bodies, seeking new victims to infect. 

A group of diverse survivors band together in the aftermath, searching for safe haven. Instead, they come to find the worst horror in this terrible new world may not be the zombies. Travel with JT, Hannah, Tyrone, Gus, Harold, and the other survivors as they fight to stay alive in a world overrun by the dead.

©2017 Robert Wagner (P)2019 Robert Wagner
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Purgatory (The Outbreak Series Book 2) Audiobook By Robert Wagner, Thomas Baker cover art
    Not available on