The Native Knights Collection

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Shaman: The Dawn's People Publisher's summary

Shaman: The Dawn's People is the second book in the Shaman series and third novel in the Native Knights Collection by VR McCoy. It is the follow-up to the break-away best-selling domestic and international supernatural thriller Shaman: The Awakening.

Christian Sands, an FBI profiler with unique abilities, is called upon, once again, to investigate the mysterious disappearance of several children from their homes over one night in the small town of Swanton, Vermont.

It's been a year since the disappearance, and the town is swamped with media frenzy, law enforcement, and paparazza from every walk of life with their own spin on the disappearance. Religious zealots believe it is devine intervention in the realm of the Egyptian/Hebrew Passover. Alien fanatics believe they were abducted by space invaders, and skeptics believe their parents are in a cult that sacrificed their children. The townspeople believe the neighboring First Nations People, the Abenaki Tribe, abducted them, as tension and violence begin to rise between them.

And as others are discovered mutilated in the nearby forest, the town is a powder keg waiting to explode.

©2018 Gregory Banks (P)2018 Gregory Banks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The Merchant Audiobook By V. R. McCoy cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Shaman: The Awakening Audiobook By V. R. McCoy cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit