The Narrow Path Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Manhunt Publisher's Summary

The Narrow Path Trilogy takes you on a journey that began before the dawn of time, when angels rebelled and the dark, broken days of Earth began. Now is the time of the end. 

The terrifying reality is Josh is being pursued by the Manhunters. His family has been captured. Are they alive? To survive the Tribulation, the reign of terror of the king, the children's prison, the reeducation camp, PTSD, addictions, the great deception, and betrayal by family and friends, deep faith in God and extreme courage are required. Only the strong survive. The ancient narrow path is calling. Come....

©2020 Rena Groot (P)2021 Rena Groot
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.