The Milestone Trilogy

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Glorious Installment Publisher's summary

Welcome to Stanti, a glorious land where commoners are oppressed and a clueless monarchy rules.  

Enly Saint Claire is fortunate. She attends an elite academy, is the heir to a billion-dollar fortune, and is betrothed to the future Lord Regent of the Great Plains. But what she desires most is her half brother Jonah's freedom.

Jonah has been enslaved because of his mother's mistakes. Enly plans to free Jonah when she becomes a lady regent. That plan backfires when her betrothed decides to marry someone else. Now, Enly will do anything to free her half brother, even if it means rejecting the love of her life.

©2018 Debbie Civil (P)2019 Debbie Civil
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Wondrous Deception Audiobook By Debbie Civil cover art
    Not available on