The Mermaids of Eldoris

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 230 ratings

The Mermaids of Eldoris, Books 1-6 Publisher's Summary

A funny chapter book series for kids ages 9-12

Michelle loves everything about her home under the sea. She and her mermaid friends can play for hours, swimming among the fish and the coral.

But her mother is the queen and Michelle is about to be crowned a princess - a fact that she is not entirely happy about, because it means she'll be destined to stay inside the Coral Palace. 

She wants adventure and she's heard rumors about another world - another kind of creature - living above the sea. Creature called humans.

What happens when a young mermaid leaves the safety of her home for waters unknown?

If you like magic, kid's fairy tales, and stories with heart, you'll love The Mermaids of Eldoris series!

This bundle set includes Books 1-6:

#1 Michelle
#2 Trina
#3 Kira
#4 Avery
#5 Bethany
#6 Morgan

©2019 PJ Ryan (P)2019 PJ Ryan
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus