The Marshal from Ocate Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Rankin's Posse Publisher's Summary

The Marshal from Ocate wants to leave his past behind him.

Lurking in that past is a vicious outlaw seeking revenge.

And Marshal Charlie Rankin's posse doesn't trust him.

Old rivalries and deep ties collide with duty and distrust when a town marshal must lead a posse against a gang of killers across the open plains of New Mexico Territory.

If you love gritty westerns with fast-paced action, then strap on your shooting iron and saddle-up, because the Marshal of Ocate is putting together a posse.

Click the button to ride along with Rankin's Posse.

©2021 Robert Peecher (P)2021 Robert Peecher
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.