The MacGregors

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6,330 ratings

The MacGregors Publisher's Summary

The MacGregors: New Beginnings collects the first two novels introducing number one New York Times best-selling author Nora Roberts’ beloved MacGregor family in one volume.

Playing the Odds

Serena MacGregor wanted something money couldn’t buy, an independent experience she can get only by living it. Working as a blackjack dealer on a cruise ship, she keeps her elite privilege a secret. Then gambler Justin Blade appears and drops big bucks on her table. He’s a mystery who keeps his cards close to his chest, but finds himself desiring to prove to Serena that together they’ve hit the jackpot.

Tempting Fate

Caine MacGregor has never lost a case. His combative persona serves his clients well in the courtroom, and his persuasive arguments have won him many conquests in the bedroom. But in counselor Diana Blade, Caine has met his match. Her legal expertise would make her an excellent partner, and discovering her personal passions would make an enticing challenge. And as Caine deliberates with Diana about business and pleasure interests, he realizes he’s truly mediating for a chance at love.

©2020 Nora Roberts (P)2021 Tod C Hill
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.