The Lucid Chronicles

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Orson: The Lucid Chronicles Publisher's Summary

In a world of dwindling natural resources and looming mega corporations. Orson Blake, a miner, a single payroll number amongst billions wins the relocation lottery. A one way ticket to the simulated off world paradise that is the Jupiter Eclipse.

Living out the rest of his days with the rich and famous isn’t quite on the cards for Orson just yet.

The lottery holds a dark secret and our miner soon finds himself not fighting for his spot on the Eclipse, but fighting for his very life... 

©2019 David J Pearson (P)2019 David J Pearson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.