The Lost Souls Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Sisterhoods Saviour Publisher's Summary

The Sisterhoods Saviour is the first in a trilogy set, it is a Sci-Fi, supernatural story based within seven worlds, it follows the main character Katerina and her story to save these worlds from a dark force who wants to rule over them.

We travel with her as the Goddess of worlds helps her become the main weapon in this war and learn too fight, she falls in love, has some heartbreaking betrayals from friends, new and old. It has creatures, supernatural and normal fight and gore, and would be a great book targeted for adults, of all ages for those who like Buffy the vampire slayer, Firefly, (by Joss Whedon), Battlestar Galactica, and the Percy Jackson books.

©2018 Katie Mayo-Jackson (P)2019 Katie Mayo-Jackson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.