The Legendsong

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Darkfall Publisher's Summary

Darkfall marks the beginning of a stunning trilogy from one of Australia's leading writers of fantasy.

After the death of her parents and her beloved instructor, Wind, Glynn devotes herself to the care of her sick twin sister, feeling her own life to be unimportant. One night, during a midnight swim, she is swept across the Void to the troubled watery world of Keltor, through a portal created to summon the mythical Unraveller. 

What is the mysterious connection between Glynn's world and Keltor? And why does the man who rescued her from the waves bear an eerie resemblance to Wind?

This powerful, compelling saga, instalment one of the Legendsong, is set in a mysterious, uncertain world that only this award-winning Australian author could create.

©1997 Isobelle Carmody (P)2020 Bolinda Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.